Staff Directory

Meet the Mountain Park Ranch HOA Staff

Jim Welch, Executive Director

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Click here to Email Jim

Jim@mtparkranch.org

By-laws/Rules and Regulations

Arizona Laws regarding HOA’s

Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions(CC&Rs)

HOA Legislative and Community Affairs

Articles of Incorporation

Management, Maintenance, Facilities, Amenities and Common Area Questions

Emma Kroum

Controller

Click here to Email Emma

Emma@mtparkranch.org

Financial

Reporting

Billing

Collections

Diane Krecker

Community Association Manager

Click here to Email Diane

Diane@mtparkranch.org

CC&R Enforcement

Neighborhood Inspections

Compliance Letters

Homeowner Assistance

Breanna Acevez

Receptionist/Bookkeeper

Click here to Email Breanna

Breanna@mtparkranch.org

Account Balances

Escrows and Address Changes

General Information

Lizabeth Novosel

Administrative Assistance

Click here to Email Lizabeth

Lizabeth@mtparkranch.org

Homeowner Assistance

Paint Color Assistance

Architectural Review Assistance

Trustee Sale Information

Maintenance Staff

Preston Burt 

Click here to Email Preston

Preston@mtparkranch.org

After-Hours Maintenance

Emergency Number Only: 480-232-4931

ALL OTHER EMERGENCIES DIAL 911